Board of Directors of America Media

America Media is governed by a Board of Directors comprised of Jesuits and lay men and women.
America Press, Inc. d/b/a America Media is an I.R.S. 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization incorporated in the State of New York.

Susan Braddock                     
Chair of Major Gifts, Metropolitan Opera

Vice Chair
Peter Howe, CPA
Senior Partner (Ret.), Ernst & Young

John E. Kiley, Esq.                
Partner, Sheppard, Mullin Richter & Hampton LLP

Rev. Matthew F. Malone, S.J.
Editor-in-Chief, America

Kevin Glauber Ahern, Ph.D. 
Assistant Professor of Religious Studies, Manhattan College

Brian Cash
Director, The Robb Report

Very Rev. John J. Cecero, S.J., Ph.D.                       
Provincial, Northeast Province of the Society of Jesus

Meghan Clark, Ph.D.             
Assistant Professor for Religious Studies, St. John's University

Michael Cosgrove
President, Carragh Consulting U.S.A.

Rev. Philip G. Judge, S.J.
Provincial Assistant for Strategic Planning, USA Northeast Jesuit Province

Melissa Fitzsimons Kean, J.D., Ph.D.           
University Centennial Historian, Rice University

Very Rev. Timothy P. Kesicki, S.J.               
President, Jesuit Conference of the United States & Canada

William R. Kunkel, Esq. 
General Counsel, Archdiocese of Chicago

Philip Lacovara, Esq.
Former Senior Counsel, Mayer Brown

William J. Loschert
Senior Partner (Ret.), ACE Limited

Very Rev. Ronald A. Mercier, S.J.                
Provincial, Central & Southern Province of the Society of Jesus

Sarah O'Hagan                                  
Vice President, The International Rescue Committee

Mario Paredes, K.G.C.H.S.               
C.E.O., Advocate Community Providers

Mary Kernan Rutherfurd                   
Associate Real Estate Broker, Brown Harris Stevens Residential Sales, LLC